Patient Testimonials

“I am glad I finally found a good Dentist place for my kids. Every one was so polite and kind to my kids and my kids loved the place.”

Asha A.

August 22, 2017

“I used to be hesitant about my dental appointments but since coming to Dr Cory Shulman I have not had any hesitation. She is an amazing dentist who gives me and explains to me the alternatives that I have to get my teeth fixed. I am always happy and satisfied when I leave the office. I don’t feel any pain and the work is always to my satisfaction. Also when I get my teeth cleaned, I leave happy. All the staff is wonderful, courteous and helpful. 💐💐💐”

Theresa Marrale

August 16th, 2017

“My dentist found a potential problem with a routine x-ray. An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Staff are always happy and friendly. I really like how all appointments are done through email. Great job everyone.”

Gino R.

August 16th, 2017

 “Great staff, knowledgeable dentists! Simona is an excellent hygienist, considerate, gentle and detail oriented! I would definitely recommend this office and Simona to anyone!”

Roxana C,

July 24th, 2017

“Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional, accommodating and caring dental facility to go here.”

Erica C.

July 11th, 2017

” Wanted to know about my last visit. Detail oriented and I got a great cleaning.”

Amanda E.

July 7th, 2017

 

“It is always a pleasure to visit Innovation Dental. The staff (including the dentist and hygienist) are friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The office itself is pleasant and the wait time was short.”

Ellie M.

July 6th, 2017

“Innovation Dental should instruct on how to operate a Dental clinic. FRIENDLY – COURTEOUS – PROFESSIONAL – KNOWLEDGEABLE – and the clinic was immaculate. What more can we ask for.”

Donna C.

June 14th, 2017

 “Glad I finally found a place where it’s actually a pleasure to go to :)”

Joe M.

June 13th, 2017

“Appointments at Innovation are always a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful in all ways. Thanks so much.”

Paul P.

June 8th, 2017

“My last visit was pleasant, significant &informative. The staff was accommodating & helpful. The dentist was very professional & highly knowledgeable.”

K. Soowamber

April 18th, 2017

“I have been going to this office for quite a few years now and I find they’re always extremely knowledgeable and professional. They take the time to thoroughly assess me, answer my questions and explain what I need to know. They’re friendly and pleasant and always eager to help you out. Keep up the great work!!”

Maria R. 

April 8th, 2017

“Great job by Christina as always by Christina! As friendly as always as well!”

Frank C.

March 28th, 2017

“Great cleaning by Christina as always!”

Angelo C.

March 22, 2017

“Christina has been cleaning my teeth for the last couple of years and makes each visit enjoyable. No matter how old I get I dread going to the dentist but knowing Christina takes care of my teeth gives me a sense of comfort and look forward to the next appointment. Very knowledgeable & thorough and friendly.”

Claudia B.

March 21, 2017

“Gentle and caring , my son actually doesn’t mind going to the dentist!”

John F.

March 21st, 2017

“Very professional from the receptionists, dentist to the hygienist. Very knowledgeable & thorough. Very high tech office. I felt very comfortable”

Laura S.

March 14th/2017

“I was impressed with the service and professionalism. Additionally, the televisions in the rooms, high-tech equipment and welcoming waiting area are all nice perks.”

Cassandra F.

March 14/2017

 “Innovation Dental understand that if I call because of a dental issue, that it is usually something urgent. They have helped me out even when I am out of town and have responded to email requests for an urgent appointment. Fantastic staff!”

Marisa L. 

February 28th, 2017

“The Receptionist, Hygienists and Dentist working at Innovation Dental are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and just an amazing group of people!”

Daniella S.

February 28th, 2017

“Great service.”

Sunil P.

February 22,2017

“Christina has been cleaning my teeth for a while now, and I find that she is very proficient at her job. I always feel good after having the work done. My teeth are very clean as she is very thorough. We talk a lot too and she has become very close and personal with me. The rest of the staff is also great together with their leader Dr Shulman, who was very gentle when she did extensive work on my teeth. Keep up the good work.”

Theresa M.

February 1st, 2017

“The service was excellent. The staffs are professional and friendly”

Evangeline M.

February 1st, 2017

“Friendly and professional atmosphere. Both dentist and hygienist and friendly, knowledgeable and gentle”

Cathy T.

 January 24th, 2017

“THANK YOU Innovation Dental Team for always delivering excellence in Service. Dr. Corey Shulman YOU ROCK! You are always so welcoming and ready to rise to any dental emergency or dental situation. Thank you for all your hard work, your professional and expert recommendations this year. You are always Respectful and ready to show Integrity, Passion and Commitment. Thank you for also extending and acting with compassion and empathy towards my Family and their dental needs. For this Dr. Corey Shulman and to all at the Innovation Dental team We thank you.”

Maria M.

December 10th, 2016

“Staff are friendly and professional. They have the latest technology and are always up to date. I love the fact that everything is done on email. I have no issues what so ever.”

Gino R.
December 6, 2016

“Always welcomed with a smile and a “how are you?”. Makes patients feel welcomed and important.”

MaryLinda C. 

December 5, 2016

“Staff extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. Appointment started on time. It is clear that they value my time. Would not hesitate to recommend their services to others.”

Louise B.

November 22, 2016

“Very detailed, very professional, made right choice to pick this dental office.”

Sandra Z.

November 15, 2016

“The Innovation Dental Team works The 2 reminder calls before an appointment also ensures we never miss an appointment.effectively together to serve my family’s dental needs. We never have to wait and are always given excellent service. Our claims are always processed efficiently.”

 Claudia C.

November 12, 2016

“From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Madeline and the front desk staff, to the moment you leave and they send you off with a warm smile, it is always a positive experience and today was no exception. My 4 year old son loves the dentist and after going in today for a small filling, I’m happy to say he still feels the same way! The dentists here are the best in the business and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.”

Miranda T.

November 7, 2016. 

“I was very impressed by the quality of service I received at my dental checkup and would like to thank all the staff members that helped me today. It was my first time at the innovation location and I will be returning here for future checkups.”

Kristen-Rose D. 

October 17, 2016

 

“I loved my hygenist Kristina, she was really the best I’ve ever had”

Sharmila E.

October 15, 2016

“Walked in without an appointment, Dr. Shulman fit me in without too much of a wait. The staff is always friendly and professional! I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family.”

Beena P.

September 30,2016

“It’s refreshing to walk into an office and feel instantly comfortable and welcome. The patience that the staff has in dealing with younger patients is commmedable. I have and will continue to refer friends and family. A great practice here in Woodbridge :)”

MaryLinda C.

September 28, 2016

“Alessia is a wonderful dental hygienist! and everyone is friendly and helpful”

Angie F

September 20, 2016

“Christina is amazing. Her conversation makes the appointment go by quickly, and she is always very cheerful, funny and enthusiastic. The receptionists are awesome, always a pleasure to see Sharise, Madeline and now Marlena.”

Steve M.

September 13, 2016

“Came in for scaling and as usual a job well done.”

Michael A.

August 31, 2016

“Decided to take a few minutes to actually participate… only because I think that the entire team at innovation DENTAL is fantastic. They explain your concerns with clear details. They make you feel that your decision is the right one. They really care about the health of your teeth and will not perform unnecessary procedures. Great customer service Great dental care Great Doctors I would recommend them to everyone i know”

Maria D

August 30, 2016

“I love going to this dentist. They understand how nervous I am when I walk in. They support me and make sure I’m comfortable. I would recommend this Dentistry to anyone I possibly could!”

Christina L

August 10, 2016

“Always a friendly atmosphere that is very professional and efficient.”

Stacey T

July 27, 2016

“My family and I always receive excellent service at Innovation Dental. Everyone is so nice and friendly and they are so accommodating. I would refer them 100%!”

Christina P

July 26, 2016

“Obviously going to the dentist isn’t on anyone’s favourite thing list. But the staff and atmosphere at Innovation Dental make it a pleasant experience. Everyone is always very friendly, professional and really great at their jobs :)”

Nicole M

July 20, 2016

“Very professional ! Always happy to see their clients! Love coming here!”

Tatiana C

July 12, 2016

“After a frustrating two years visiting multiple dentists with a highly sensitive fractured tooth, I am happy to say that I am finally sensitivity/pain free, thanks to Dr. Shulman. I have never felt so “taken care of” at the dentist, as I do at Innovation Dental. Behind every good dentist is a great team – thank you to Sharise and Madeline for your excellent client service and always being concerned about my comfort/well-being, and to the assistants and staff who make every visit an enjoyable one. Great job.”

Jessica P

July 7, 2016

“Very clean office, friendly staff, and the dentist is very kind and easy to talk to about concerns. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist in Woodbridge.”

Amanda E

July 7, 2016

“Oh My God, They treat every one like a family member.You always feel that you are in safe hands. Even my four year son come after the treatment like, he was enjoying there.Every one is very supportive, smiling and generous . Thank you very much for such a nice treatment.”

Jagdeep K

July 6, 2016

“A great visit…from the gentle massage provided by the chair…:)…..to the friendly and efficient staff at the front desk. The hygienist (C) explained everything she was doing and why. To share her wealth of knowledge as to why things are done is valuable information to me. I will definately recommend this dental clinic to all. Overall…I had a great experience and I am looking forward to my next visit.”

Joan B

July 5, 2016

“Fantastic work and much care!!”

Evan S

June 27, 2016

“I was thankful to get the service in such a short notice and everything went accordingly,plus got a nice talk for my near future work in my mouth…good job….thank -you…”

Tony V

June 15, 2016

“Always a pleasant experience!”

Stefanie V

May 31, 2016

“Very professional service”

Ottavio B

May 17, 2016

“Very happy that the dentist and staff are concerned that I receive the best care in regards to my teeth and overall health. Treatments provided are excellent in regards to preventive oral medicine and staff concerns for preventive dental problems in the future. It is assuring that my dentist cares for me and my dental health, THANK YOU!”

Victor P

May 16, 2016

“My first visit was great! Dr. Jennifer was very informative and patient answering all my questions!! No discomfort with all the X-rays and pictures etc… Everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly!”

Rosa B

May 15, 2016

“Had to have a little work done today…got a timely call to say running ahead of schedule and if I wanted to come a bit earlier the opportunity was there for me. Awesome! I jumped on it. The quick in the seat…attend to the business…right back out the door…no muss, no fuss. Always a warm friendly welcome and goodbye…ALMOST makes me sad that I won’t see these folks for another 6 months…always look forward to seeing them soon enough… The Innovation Team keeps rocking it…best service and dental care ever…REALLY!”

Pamela E

May 11, 2016

“It was my first visit and right from the start everything was great. The procedure was flawless everything was explained clearly same with the billing and prepping for the next appointment. Thank you”

Chris Z

May 11, 2016

“The entire staff makes this a go to office. Both dentists are very professional and make patients feel comfortable and confident in their treatments.” 

Susan G

May 11, 2016

“The Innovation Dental Team is exceptional. From the moment you walk into the office I am always greeted with a warm and friendly hello. The office is beautifully decorated and well maintained. The Dentists & staff are knowledgeable, approachable and make the experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Innovation Drive Dental.”

Nara A

April 7, 2015

“Always a pleasure visiting Innovation Dental! Very professional, flexible and friendly.”

Jennifer C

April 4, 2016

“Not only was the staff extremely friendly and professional, but the work done was quick, painless (relatively) and surpassed all expectations. If you’re looking for a no compromise, quick, simple dental solution, I recommended this office. Definitely going to recommend to friends and family.”

Jack R.

April 4, 2016

“Everyone who works there is very nice. They are always friendly and professional. They take the time to explain things and make you feel at ease.”

Vicky F

March 31, 2016

“I was very impressed by my experience at Innovation Dental. The staff are very welcoming, friendly and professional and I was very pleased with the cosmetic work Dr. Jennifer did for me.”

Adrienne G

March 29, 2016

“The staff here is fantastic! They are friendly, funny, kind and accommodating. My appointment was actually at the time I booked it. My cleanings have made my teeth whiter than they have been in years. I actually like going to the dentist now!”

Tracy B

March 12, 2016

“Very happy to have found such a caring dental office.”

Patricia S

March 10, 2016

“As per every visit for each of my family members, the staff are always courteous, professional and friendly.”

Anonymous

February 16, 2016

“The hygienist was wonderful. She took the time to inform my son in a firm but friendly and pleasant way, the importance of proper brushing. She asked him questions that made him think about what impact his actions and inaction would have on the health of his mouth. He left feeling proud of his improvement and encouraged to continue to do better. I was really impressed.”

Lisa L

February 11, 2016

“The Drs and staff are ALWAYS friendly and courteous. They always provide helpful information. Interactions are great with adults as well as children, and ensuring that the children are comfortable and at ease.”

Linda G

January 20, 2016

“Christina and Jen are so professional and friendly as always!”

Angelo C

January 16, 2016

“I love my dentist. She is very knowledgeable, explains exactly what she’s going to do and is extremely gentle. She always asks if I am doing okay in the middle of filling a cavity. The staff are amazing at booking appointments and accommodating. The place itself is so clean and has the latest equipment. I would highly recommend this place.”

Salma K

January 13, 2016

“You don’t say you would love to go back to dentist but i would love to go back because of their professional and caring service. Alessia was excellent.”

Harinder M

January 13, 2016

“I was very pleased with the service provided – everything from the office staff (who are FANTASTIC), to the dental hygienists, to the dental assistants and the dentist. Although I interacted with 5 different people during my appointment, I felt that every one of them was on the same page with respect to my dental care. I am in the medical profession myself and was thoroughly pleased with the service. Great work!”

Jessica P

December 15, 2015

“The staff and dentists/hygienists are always pleasant and friendly. Going to the dentist can sometimes seem like a daunting thing but they are all personable and make the experience a comfortable one. They email to remind me of my appointments and always try and fit into my schedule. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.”

Mary T

December 2, 2015

“Always friendly . Great staff big smiles . Thank you for making it a good experience.”

Perry J

December 1, 2015

“Innovation Dental – my teeth are in good hands!”

Nadia B

November 11, 2015

“Had my Teeth cleaned today and I was very pleased with the gentle and effective work done by Christine. I did not feel any pain or discomfort. She was wonderful and the staff are all so friendly every time that I see them. Would recommend Innovation Dental highly. 👍👍”

Theresa M

November 10, 2015

“Always professional and exceptional service. Best experience our family has had at a dentist office!”

Helen T

November 4, 2015

“Very nice people very professional “

Patricia R

November 4, 2015

“Went into my appointment with the fear that the cleaning was gonna hurt but it actually wasn’t that bad thanks to the hygienist being super friendly and keeping me calm through the whole thing by talking to me plus I got good news about how well I’ve been keeping my teeth in check which is usually my downfall that was a nice ending”

Tania N

November 3, 2015

“Extremely pleased with my cleaning. Very pleasant while being professional. Staff in general are very friendly and helpful.”

Rochelle S

October 27, 2015

“It was great, I got excellent service and the staff is very friendly!”

Lewis G

October 25, 2015

“Excellent care and professionalism all around. Professional office! Staff I interacted with were great!. Appointment was punctual. Dentist and dental hygienist explained everything thoroughly before and after procedures. Care was taken all along- you didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Thank you.”

Mario P

October 19, 2015

“Great as usual”

Joseph C

October 16, 2015

“VERY GOOD SERVICE FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL”

Art L

October 14, 2015

“Always come out with a smile”

Angelo L

October 9, 2015

“Professional, honest, friendly staff. Thanks.

Alees Y

October 5, 2015

“Very friendly staff and comfortable environment!”

Melanie D

September 28, 2015

“It was a very nice experience , friendly environment , nice and educated staff .”

Tasneem F

September 26, 2015

“This was my first visit and I must say I was very impressed. I was greeted in such a friendly manner by Madeline. I brought my five week old baby with me, and everyone was very supportive of her presence. I was very pleased with the knowledge and compassion presented by the dentist and her assistant. I would definitely recommend Innovation Dental to friends and family. Looking forward to my next visit.”

Alana M

September 14, 2015

“Great atmosphere. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.”

Erica C

September 1, 2015

“This cleaning was the most relaxing, non-painful scaling I’ve ever had! I had a new dental hygienist who I believe is a temp. She needs to be hired on full time because I want to come to see her again and again! She makes me not dred the thought of going to the dentist!!!!!”

Nicole H

August 25, 2015

“Excellent timing. Very helpful. Minimum time waiting. Friendly welcome very efficient. Professional good and detailed information. Easy to understand . Will recommend to anyone I know . Very satisfied.”

Johnny V

August 11, 2015

“I had my first appointment last week and I was very pleased with the level of service, how friendly the staff was. They used up to date technology and were very thorough with my cleaning as well as the exam. It is a very clean and inviting space. I will be switching my family to their practice.”

Jacquelyn F

July 30, 2015

“The staff here is always friendly and makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable! I recommend Innovation Dental to anyone :)”

Nicole M

July 16, 2015

Great service and friendly and personable. First time I met Simona and she was gentle, polite and efficient.”

John F

July 12, 2015

“The hygenist is amazing. Pain free and pleasant :)”

Anonymous

July 10, 2015

“I just love the people here. They know their business and treat everyone as family. Brilliant!”

Steve C

June 17, 2015

“The best service ever from a dentist. Professional, kind and most important very compassionate.”

Sharmila E

June 10, 2015

“Love the staff, always friendly”

Franca C

May 21, 2015

“We never have to wait, everyone is so friendly, patient and accommodating, I trust the dentists implicitly and know they always have mine and the kids best interests at heart.”

Alison W

April 28, 2015

“For the first time in a long time, I was not stressed about getting work done on my teeth. The team took care to make sure I was comfortable and looked after the dental fixes I required in a thorough, efficient and attentive manner. I left happy and pain free — Thanks Innovation Team!”

Pam E

April 22, 2015

“What a refreshing and enthusiastic group of staff! I have to say that the level of service, and the friendly, engaging start was thorough and positive right through to the finish… our first appointment was the type of professional and inviting experience all dental practices should aspire to. Well done, Innovation Team! My son and I look forward to returning and hope to be with you for years to come. Many Thanks, Pam”

Pam E

April 6, 2015

“Great customer service. Unlike other dental clinics I have been to in the past, I never felt pressured to do anything I didn’t want to. All members of the team provided great service. Sharise and Christina were great at explaining everything to me (including insurance and my dental hygiene), and both have a very friendly and approachable demeanor. Great job! “

Jessica P

March 24, 2015

“My appointment was great; the staff are all friendly and courteous.”

Tina N

March 24, 2015

“Clean teeth, happy girl! Always an awesome experience at Innovation. Sharise and Madeline make it so comfortable in there, for someone who isn’t really a fan of the dentist & kind of has a slight fear of it, they really go out of there way to make it as comfortable as possible for me! Thanks !”

Michelle M

March 16, 2015

“I really enjoyed my dental experience today. This is a statement I never thought I’d say. I have never been so impressed with the atmosphere of a clinic and its team. What a wonderful team. I really appreciated Dr. Corey’s objective explanation of my dental situation. I was terrifically appreciative of Krystal- Marie’s sincerity. From my first conversation with Madeline on the phone, I had realized I made the right choice. Wonderful first impression. Sharise was really nice and quite personable which I really liked as well, it made me feel comfortable. What a team. Thank you for doing what you do. Prior till today my experiences have not been so positive so seeing a dentist did not make my list of priorities. Now I no longer have an excuse. Thank you. I am grateful for your service today. “

Karoline K

February 24, 2015

“I had a great experience the coworkers at innovation are very positive and encouraging people I would recommend any one to go there! Hope you enjoy your experience to -anonymous 🙂 “

Anonymous

February 21, 2015

“Great work and customer service. “

John F.

February 21, 2015

“I get fairly nervous in dental offices but after walking through the front doors of Innovation Dental for the first time I was taken back by the beautiful reception area and quickly greeted by the friendly and professional staff. I was impressed by how Dr Jennifer Shulman was thorough, gentle and informative throughout the whole appointment. Each staff member made me feel comfortable which I find very important. In one day the staff of innovation dental changed my entire outlook on dental appointments. 10/10 RECOMMEND! “

Anonymous

February 4, 2015

“Another wonderful experience and I truly cannot believe I am saying that about a trip to the dentist. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Office is state,of the art. Information provided is thorough and transparent. Very happy with my decision to switch to innovation!”

Lisa L

January 28, 2015

“Such amazing people! We switched dentist because of how rude and rough the staff were towards my daughter. Here, they made my daughter and myself feel so comfortable which I was really happy about. They explained step by step to my daughter what was going to happen which I appreciated.”

Elaine DC

January 20, 2015

“I honestly picked this dentist at random.What a great surprise! Everyone I came in contact with at Innovation Drive Dental did a very professional job. I was with good information about my teeth and explained what they were going to do and why. Staff is very friendly. Appointments are on time, no long waiting times”

Susan G.

January 19, 2015

“Going to the dentist is never pleasant…. For me…. But staff doctor and assistant were great…. Making sure I was as comfortable as can be, and always checking in with me to be sure I was fine with work being done.”

Anonymous

December 22, 2014

“Simona was great….great personality and great sense of humour….made the hour go by very quickly. Would definitely recommend others to your practice. “

Stephen M

December 17, 2014

“This was my first visit to dentist…ever!! I was really nervous but each and everyone in innovation drive dental made me comfortable and all the procedures were wonderful, quick and in timely manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to give 10/10 and 5 star status to innovative drive dental… WONDERFUL experience, thank you so much everyone for making dentist visit so comfortable HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)”

Mona M

December 9, 2014

“I was shocked at how well our appointment went. My 3 year sat through the visit as if he were watching tv at home. He even sat through 2 unforeseen fillings that Dr. Shulman fit in last minute to benefit from my sons cooperative mood. Thank you to everyone at the office it was my most pleasant dental experience ever! “

Anonymous

December 5, 2014

“The dentist was fantastic, great with children! I would highly recommend Innovation Drive Dental! “

Kara C

November 5, 2014

“This was my first visit to the office. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, explaining everything as they did the check up and cleaning. Super friendly and welcoming.”

Lina P
October 30, 2014

“I enjoy coming in for my dental appointments due to the friendliness of everyone in the office. I feel like I have known everyone as personal friends for a long time. The work is always performed in a very gentle manner so I never leave the office in pain. Thank you everyone for being so nice to me. “

Theresa M

October 28, 2014

“Amazing experience, they explain everything. Christina is so thorough and takes her time! She is so good at what she does:) Love the detail and time you take with me. Thank you!!!”

Anonymous
October 27, 2014

“The hygienist was very professional and did a great job. She explained everything she was doing while she was doing it. I had some yellowing on the inside of my teeth from smoking and they are shinning white again.”

Anonymous

October 25, 2014

“Friendly and positive attitudes greet you at the door. Great care and attention serve your dental needs.”

Anonymous

October 23, 2014

“Service and staff is always great.”

Anonymous

October 22, 2014

“The service and professionalism my family and I receive is always impeccable. The front desk ladies always make sure everything runs efficiently which I very much appreciate. No one likes going to the dentist but Innovation Dental makes the experience better”
Helen T.

October 9, 2014

“Great as usual.”
Anonymous
October 7, 2014
“I couldn’t imagine a better staff or office than this. Absolute top notch service and always greeted with a friendly smile. Everyone in the office seems to care about the patients and they take a real interest in each individual. “

Darren C.

October 7, 2014

“Awesome experience, not a fan of the dentist; but its always pleasant at innovation! “

Michelle M.

October 1, 2014

” Excellent work. Had a great cleaning session.”

Anonymous

September 23. 2014

“Every visit has been great…never an issue. Staff is professional, friendly and the office spotless…Thanks guys!”

Patty C.

September 16, 2014

“Amazing as always. Love going to the dentist. Staff very professional and friendly.”

Rochelle S.

September 8, 2014

“Innovation always provides fast, efficient and pleasant service. Thank you!”

Anonymous

August 29, 2014

“Love your office…wish I didn’t have to have the Ouch factor during a cleaning…but that is not the hygienist’s problem…it is my dang gums! Christina is great and tries to be so gentle! Thanks for all the good advice and tips on using the SonicCare. By my next visit, I hope you will quickly notice the improvement. Thanks to everyone, Have a great weekend.! “

Anonymous

August 27, 2014

“It was a pleasure meeting the team at Innovation Dentistry today for my first visit. You set the standard for excellence and professionalism in dental care. Loved your bright and friendly modern office. Thanks to everyone. “

Anonymous

August 25,2014

 “Thank you for the fantastic dental visit today!! We always feel put at ease every time we have a dentist appointment. Your kindness and patience with the kids is far beyond any other dentist we’ve ever seen:) We actually look forward to coming to the dentist!! “

Anonymous

August 20, 2014

“I really appreciate how the appointments are always on schedule and the text reminders are sent. Also, receptionist and hygienist always very polite, personable and ready to give helpful tips. I feel confident the dentist is very knowledgeable and keeps up with current practices.”

Anonymous

August 19, 2014

“Best dentist ever, Service is amazing and staff are so helpful, smart and knowledgeable on the level of service they provide. I am very happy that Innovation Dental is my service provider.”

Anonymous

August 6, 2014

“Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful, the charges were made clear before the procedures, overall a very friendly environment, especially the 2 receptionists, who went well and beyond their way to answer all my questions. No frills just the way dentists used to be!!”

Linda C.

July 24, 201

“Every time I go to the dentist office I have a very pleasent experience with everyone and they are very informative.”

Julie C.

July 21, 2014

“Excellent care”

Anonymous

July 10, 2014

“My appointment always starts off with a big smile and a warm greeting from the lovely receptionist. The office is comfortable, modern, and welcoming as are the rooms where the “work is done”. The staff (hygienists & assistants) are friendly and capable. I have been seen by both Dr. Jennifer and Dr. Corey Shulman and I would highly recommend either one, with complete confidence. They are professional, caring, and always up to date on new techniques and procedures.”

Ellie

July 4, 2014

“Friendly staff!!”

Tatiana

June 11, 2014

“The staff are very efficient and its always a pleasure interacting with the entire team. My hygienist is the best hygienist in town in my opinion. She makes my dental appointments a pleasurable one. Makes me feel very at ease during my visits. The staff are always looking for ways to assist our family with any dental inquiries we may have. They always keep us informed about changes on our policy and insurance claims. They are continuously searching for ways to better assist and service our dental needs. This is an exceptional dental team who always continuously deliver excellent, friendly, exceptional and consistent service. “

Maria M.

June 16, 2014

“Another great visit! Not every parent of an 8 year old can expect a response of “Cool!” when delivering the news that a dentist visit is on the docket, but I get that answer every time. 🙂 The entire team at innovation drive dental is wonderful and we appreciate the excellent care we receive from the time we walk in to the time we leave. Thanks ladies! “

Anonymous

June 9, 2014

“Amazing customer service found everything easy and comfortable”

Anonymous

May 22, 2014

“Very professional and patient.”

Anonymous

April 8, 2014

“You did a wonderful job. I am enamored by the grace and good countenance of the entire staff. Never have I seen so many happy people in their work and never before have I felt like a part of that happiness in such a challenging (extracted tooth) environment. My hats off to the ladies at Innovation Drive! I actually look forward to seeing everyone again….how weird is that for a dentists office, eh! Cheers, Steve C****”

Steve C

February 13, 2014

“They are always prompt and friendly. Great staff who are always smiling. Dr. Shulman also filled 3 cavities of mine with no freezing and it did not hurt. I would highly recommend Innovation Dr Dental Office.”

Anonymous

February 10, 2014

“Staff are friendly and professional. Hygienists do a very thorough cleaning and care about your comfort. . Premises very clean and up to date.”

Anonymous

February 5, 2014

“I was very happy with the good work she did on the tooth I had taken out. It was a broken front tooth but somehow she got it out. I am lucky I have found a great dentist. “

Barry T

December 10, 2013

“Great staff. Excellent customer service, friendly, informative, helpful and always with a smile :)”

Anonymous

November 24, 2013

“Amazing service!”

Anonymous

November 22, 2013

“EVERYONE AT INNOVATION DENTAL IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND DETERMINED TO GET YOU THE BEST POSSIBLE RESULTS FOR GREAT TEETH!!!”

Angie

November 13, 2013

“They never leave us waiting and are always flexible to fit us in for emergencies.  My kids feel comfortable at the office, even getting cavities filled.  They are patient and amazing with children.”

Anonymous

November 11, 2013

“I am very happy with my experience at Innovation Dental. Dr I had some cosmetic work done on a few teeth. Dr. Jennifer Shulman was excellent, she was gentle and very patient and wanted to make sure that I was happy with the results. I would highly recommend Innovation Dental. Thank you for a great experience! “

Anonymous

November 7, 2013

“We had a great experience at Innovation dental. The staff and Dr.Corey were professional, friendly and make the trip to the dentist a nice visit!! “

Rachel DN

October 23, 2013

“Very friendly , efficient and accommodating of people busy schedule.”

John F

October 7, 2013

“I had a wonderful first experience at Innovation Dental!! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I arrived early and was greeted by name and had virtual no wait time. Everything was extremely clean and the chair even gave me a back massage!! After my exam I went straight into my cleaning which was also right on time!! I would highly recommend Innovation Dental to everyone. “

Josie A

October 3, 2013

Amazing staff and excellent experience made my most recent visit great!

Anonymous

October 2, 2013

“Love to visit. So relaxing I could fall asleep during treatments. Repairs and procedures are top notch. Thxs again.”

David G

October 1, 2013

“Great care for my teeth!!! 🙂

Julie L

September 26, 2013

“Staff is always kind, courteous and professional. Being seen at the scheduled time and not having to wait around is a luxury in itself!”

Anonymous

September 25, 2013

“Excellent service and great people. I liked that there was a full explanation of all tests, what they are for, how they are done and what my results were. An excellent first visit! “

Darren C

September 24, 2013

“Excellent as usual”

Anonymous

September 17, 2013

I was reassured every step of the way and even painful procedures like getting needles hurt less than normal! Corey’s got the special touch no doubt! Thank you!!” 

Holly F

September 16, 2013

“I had 2 fillings today. Dr Corey is such a professional. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure making it a very good experience. The check in and out process is so easy and pleasant. It really makes going to the dentist a breeze!!!”

Rachel DN

August 28, 2013

“As always, I had an amazing experience at Innovation Dental. “

Chris

August 27, 2013

“Every time I come in to the office I get such a warm welcome like I am a member of the family. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I always get the gentle treatment when having work done as well. Keep up the good work.”

Anonymous

August 21, 2013

“On time which I always appreciate. Christina is always friendly and explains procedures.”

Janice M

August 12, 2013

“Thank you all for being so kind and understanding my anxiety of dentists. Dr. Jennifer you and your wonderful team are incredible thank you again…”

Marina F

August 12, 2013

“Very friendly and helpful dental care”

Anonymous

August 1, 2013

“My child’s appointment went smoothly as it always does with all our appointments. We truly feel confident that we are getting the best care possible with respect to our teeth. Love the spirit from the employees, how clean the surroundings are and would recommend this place to all my friends and family.” 

Cathy C

July 24, 2013

“All the staff at Innovation Drive Dental are fantastic!! They are friendly, always so helpful and accommodating. More importantly for me is how great they are with young children. I have a four year old who was extremely anxious about her recent appointment and I can’t thank them enough for their patience and efforts in making my daughters experience positive. Thank You!!! “

Anonymous

July 6, 2013

“Excellent service. My son’s appointment went without any drama, due in most part to a fabulous hygienist. She was patient and kind and knew not to push for results and made my sons experience a very positive one. For most 3 yrs olds a dental appointment can be often frightening, but I can honestly say he will be looking forward his next experience in the chair:) Well done! “

Frank S

June 26, 2013

It was quite a last minute and we were treated with attention and care!

Anonymous

June 25, 2013

The staff was very attentive, informative, and they were always smiling. Always a pleasure going to this dentist”

Anonymous

June 22, 2013

I have never been made to feel more comfortable or stress free at a dentist’s office. In fact I had developed almost a phobia about dentists. I went 18 years without seeing a dentist when one day I saw the Shulman’s smiling faces and decided to take the plunge. They have been wonderful to us, no judgments  just helpful and friendly. So where else to take my children then to them? They made my daughter feel just as at home despite the fillings she required, and I couldn’t recommend them more! Madeline and Sharise on the front are such an important part of the great experience too. Can’t say enough about everyone there!” 

Kim G

June 21, 2013

“My appointment started on time. The entire team is very pleasant, efficient and skilled at what they do. I am extremely happy with this dental office and would recommend it to anyone.”

Anonymous

June 20, 2013

“Very professional and they hygienist did a fantastic job. People working there seem very genuine and invested in their clientele  In fact, my wife has switched dental offices and I am now bringing my 3 yrs old son to see them as well. Like most service industries the “front line” can make or break any business, the administrative staff and hygienists makes innovation dental a great place to be.”

Frank S

June 18,2013

“I have finally found the best dental office in Ontario! All the staff are very kind, courteous  professional and knowledgeable  They take the time to explain the process and procedures to you and everyone makes you feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend Innovation Dental to all my family, friends and colleagues. “

Anonymous

June 12, 2013

“I love them. Christina the hygenist is great. And both Dr Shulman’s are excellent. No complaints.”

Anonymous

June 11, 2013

“Thanks for looking after me. Christine was wonderful She is very easy to talk to.And cares about her work. She is a great asset to your dentistry. See you in 3 months”

Perry J

June 5, 2013

“Excellent staff..friendly..I wish I would have found them sooner”

Gino R

May 30, 2013

“Wonderful services with a smile.”

John E

May 30, 2013

“I had the misfortune to have a crown come loose and fall off on a holiday week-end. I called my dentist office left a message. They returned my call on the Tuesday morning, arrangements were made and I went to the office that morning and had my crown secured. All is well!!”

Anne A

May 21, 2013

“The staff was friendly and welcoming and the hours are fantastic. It is so difficult to find a dental office which has convenient hours for working families.”

Josie P

May 18, 2013

“Very welcoming takes the time to explain what is going on and makes you feel at ease and makes conversation while waiting to start work thanks”

DK

May 13, 2013

“I came in on an off day for an emergency extraction. The Dentist and Assist were excellent. Made me feel so comfortable and welcome. All said and done I was in and out in less than an hour and was extremely pleased with the overall experience. Thanks for Caring!”

Dale L

May 2, 2013

“Great staff and a great atmosphere. They really make you feel comfortable and at ease.”

Erica C

Apr 19, 2013

Best customer service at a dentist clinic right from the friendly welcome at the door to the hygienists making our visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much.”

Antonia N

Apr 17, 2013

 “I was blown away by the technology they use. Super friendly and caring staff!”

Anonymous

Apr  11, 2013

“I was very satisfied with the service provided! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The service provided is one of the best I have seen!”

Yllka S

Apr 6, 2013

“Very clean, professional & always smiling. Paperless filling & up to date equipment.”

Caterina T

Mar 26, 2013

“Excellent and friendly service. Very modern clinic with the latest dental equipment and technology.”

Alexander O

Mar 25, 2013

Great experience every time I go and the staff is very nice and friendly.”

Theresa M

Mar 21, 2013

“Very clean, professional and friendly environment. Up to date technology and detailed screening. Prompt service, punctual with appointment and service.”

Rosalie D

Mar 21, 2013

“A warm, modern office with friendly, welcoming staff. My visit was quick and painless. I will definitely be going back!”

Jeremy S

Mar 21, 2013

“I had my first visit to the dentist office this week. I changed dentists not because of any difficulties, it was for location.

I found everything about the office friendly and yet professional. Also, the environment is pleasing and comfortable. Above all the equipment is up to date and the dentist and assistant where extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. I will keep coming back!!”

Anne A

Mar 21, 2013

“Very happy and welcoming staff.”

Gianluca M

Mar 14, 2013

“The whole staff are wonderful and professional.”

Philip T

Mar 13, 2013

“Good experience, friendly staff.”

Anonymous

Mar 13, 2013

“They made my kids and myself very comfortable. They try to help you relax when nervous. I had a cap put on, I was nervous about it,  they talk to you and tell you to come back if there are any problems and they will fit you in.

Thanks a lot!”

Debbie K

Mar 5, 2013

“We felt welcomed from the beginning and all staff were friendly. Great working environment.”

Julian R

Mar 2, 2013